

## **RESOLUTION 13-22**

DATE: February 28, 2013

MOVED BY: Derek Stephens

SECONDED BY: Bruce Killah

BE IT RESOLVED THAT the Board approves a 2% increase in the salary scales of the Board's non-bargaining unit personnel effective as of January 1, 2013.

Carried

Jehn Scutt CHAIR

MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS	MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS
ADDISON, LOU			LEONARD, DAVID		
BYHAM, ANDRE			McMILLAN, JACK		
FLYNN, SONJA			MARTIN-CROSS, SHAWNDA		
GAMBLE, LESLIE			MOFFATT, PAUL		
GOLDEN, DENNIS			LOVELACE, EDGAR		
KILLAH, BRUCE			STEPHENS, DEREK		
LEHOUX, MIKE			TURCOT, DENIS		