

RESOLUTION 20-02

DATE: January 23, 2020

MOVED BY: Ned Whynott SECONDED BY: Jim Rook

WHEREAS Regulation 278/98 of the District Social Services Administration Boards Act requires that at its first meeting after January 1 in each year, a Board shall appoint one of its members as chair of the Board.

BE IT RESOLVED THAT Les Gamble is hereby proclaimed as Chair of the Manitoulin-Sudbury District Services Board for the year 2020.

Carried

Lesly Dand CHAIR

MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS	MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS
BEER, JILL			LEVESQUE, MICHAEL		
GAMBLE, LESLIE			SCHOPPMANN, PAUL		
GORHAM, VERN			ROOK, JIM		
HAM, DAVID			SANTI, DAVID		
HAYDEN, ARTHUR			STEPHENS, RICHARD		
KILLAH, BRUCE			VAN ALSTINE, MAUREEN		
LEONARD, DAVID			WHYNOTT, NED		