

## **RESOLUTION 17-39**

DATE: May 25, 2017

MOVED BY: Eric Russell

SECONDED BY: David Leonard

BE IT RESOLVED THAT the <u>2017 First Quarter Unaudited Financial</u> Report be approved as presented.

Carried

Jesly Gamel

CHAIR

MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS	MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS
BAKER, BILL			LEVESQUE, MICHAEL		
DUFOUR, RAY			LOVELACE, EDGAR		
DUPLESSIS, KEN			MACNEVIN, AL		
GAMBLE, LESLIE			RUSSELL, ERIC		
GORHAM, VERN			SCHOPPMANN, PAUL		
KILLAH, BRUCE			WENBORNE, DEAN		
LEONARD, DAVID			WHYNOTT, NED		