

RESOLUTION 17-07

DATE: January 26, 2017

MOVED BY: Dean Wenborne SECONDED BY: Paul Schoppmann

BE IT RESOLVED THAT the following persons shall have signing authority for the Manitoulin-Sudbury District Services Board, effective as of this date:

Board Member Les Gamble

Vern Gorham **Board Member**

Board Member Ken Duplessis

Chief Administrative Officer Fern Dominelli Director of Finance & Administration Connie Morphet Director of Integrated Social Services Donna Stewart Information Systems Manager Iain Stephen

FURTHER BE IT RESOLVED THAT each cheque be signed by two of the abovenamed persons, and as per the dictates of existing Board 3.03 Financial Approval Policy.

Carried

Jeh Gamll CHAIR

MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS	MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS
BAKER, BILL			LEVESQUE, MICHAEL		
DUFOUR, RAY			LOVELACE, EDGAR		
DUPLESSIS, KEN			MACNEVIN, AL		
GAMBLE, LESLIE			RUSSELL, ERIC		
GORHAM, VERN			SCHOPPMANN, PAUL		
KILLAH, BRUCE			WENBORNE, DEAN		
LEONARD, DAVID			WHYNOTT, NED		