

RESOLUTION 16-07

DATE: January 28, 2016

MOVED BY: Paul Schoppmann

SECONDED BY: Bill Baker

BE IT RESOLVED THAT the following persons shall have signing authority for the Manitoulin-Sudbury District Services Board, effective as of this date:

Board Member

Les Gamble

Board Member

Ron Piche

Board Member

Stewart Meikleham

Chief Administrative Officer

Director of Finance & Administration

Director of Integrated Social Services Chief of Emergency Medical Services

Information Systems Manager

Fern Dominelli

Connie Morphet

Donna Moroso

Mike MacIsaac

lain Stephen

FURTHER BE IT RESOLVED THAT each cheque be signed by two of the abovenamed persons, and as per the dictates of existing Board <u>3.03 Financial Approval</u> <u>Policy</u>.

Carried

Jesha Sandl

CHAIF

MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS	MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS
BAKER, BILL			MACNEVIN, AL		
FALLDIEN, LAURIER			MEIKLEHAM, STEWART		
GAMBLE, LESLIE			PICHE, RON		
KILLAH, BRUCE			ROOK, JIM		
LEONARD, DAVID			RUSSELL, ERIC		
LEVESQUE, MICHAEL			SCHOPPMANN, PAUL		
LOVELACE, EDGAR			WHYNOTT, NED		