

RESOLUTION 15-07

DATE: January 22, 2015

MOVED BY: Bruce Killah

SECONDED BY: Jim Rook

BE IT RESOLVED THAT the following persons shall have signing authority for the Manitoulin-Sudbury District Services Board, effective as of this date:

Board Member

Les Gamble

Board Member

Ron Piche

Board Member

Stewart Meikleham

Chief Administrative Officer
Director of Finance & Administration
Director of Integrated Social Services
Chief of Emergency Medical Services

Fern Dominelli Connie Morphet Donna Moroso Mike MacIsaac

Information Systems Manager

Iain Stephen

FURTHER BE IT RESOLVED THAT each cheque be signed by two of the above-named persons, and as per the dictates of existing Board 3.03 Financial Approval Policy.

Carried

Jester Santt CHAIR

MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS	MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS
·		-			
BAKER, BILL			MACNEVIN, AL		
FALLDIEN, LAURIER			MEIKLEHAM, STEWART		
GAMBLE, LESLIE			PICHE, RON		
KILLAH, BRUCE			ROOK, JIM		
LEONARD, DAVID			RUSSELL, ERIC		
LEVESQUE, MICHAEL			WENBORNE, DEAN		
LOVELACE, EDGAR			WHYNOTT, NED		