

RESOLUTION 15-02

DATE: January 22, 2015

MOVED BY: Stewart Meikleham

SECONDED BY: Bruce Killah

WHEREAS Regulation 278/98 of the District Social Services Administration Boards Act requires that at its first meeting after January 1 in each year, a Board shall appoint one of its members as chair of the Board;

BE IT RESOLVED THAT Les Gamble is hereby appointed as Chair of the Manitoulin-Sudbury District Services Board for the year 2015.

Carried

Jesh Sant

CHAIR

MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS	MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS
BAKER, BILL			MACNEVIN, AL		
FALLDIEN, LAURIER			MEIKLEHAM, STEWART		
GAMBLE, LESLIE			PICHE, RON		
KILLAH, BRUCE			ROOK, JIM		
LEONARD, DAVID			RUSSELL, ERIC		
LEVESQUE, MICHAEL			WENBORNE, DEAN		
LOVELACE, EDGAR			WHYNOTT, NED		