

RESOLUTION 14-08

DATE: January 23, 2014

MOVED BY: André Byham SECONDED BY: Derek Stephens

BE IT RESOLVED THAT the Manitoulin-Sudbury DSB approves the revised TWOMO Elections Policy effective February 1, 2014.

Carried

Lesle Gantl CHAIR

MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS	MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS
ADDISON, LOU			LEONARD, DAVID		
BYHAM, ANDRE			McMILLAN, JACK		
PITFIELD, MORGAN			MARTIN-CROSS, SHAWNDA		
GAMBLE, LESLIE			MOFFATT, PAUL		
GOLDEN, DENNIS			LOVELACE, EDGAR		
KILLAH, BRUCE			STEPHENS, DEREK		
LEHOUX, MIKE			TURCOT, DENIS		