

RESOLUTION 14-07

DATE: January 23, 2014

MOVED BY: Lou Addison SECONDED BY: Denis Turcot

BE IT RESOLVED THAT the following persons shall have signing authority for the Manitoulin-Sudbury District Services Board, effective as of this date:

Board Member Les Gamble

Board Member Mike Lehoux

Board Member Jack McMillan

Chief Administrative Officer Fern Dominelli
Director of Finance & Administration Connie Morphet
Director of Integrated Social Services Donna Moroso
Chief of Emergency Medical Services Mike MacIsaac
Information Systems Manager Iain Stephen

FURTHER BE IT RESOLVED THAT each cheque be signed by two of the above-named persons, and as per the dictates of existing Board 3.03 Financial Approval Policy.

Carried

John Gull CHAIR

MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS	MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS
ADDISON, LOU			LEONARD, DAVID		
BYHAM, ANDRE			McMILLAN, JACK		
PITFIELD, MORGAN			MARTIN-CROSS, SHAWNDA		
GAMBLE, LESLIE			MOFFATT, PAUL		
GOLDEN, DENNIS			LOVELACE, EDGAR		
KILLAH, BRUCE			STEPHENS, DEREK		
LEHOUX, MIKE			TURCOT, DENIS		