

RESOLUTION 14-02

DATE: January 23, 2014

MOVED BY: Derek Stephens

SECONDED BY: Jack McMillan

WHEREAS Regulation 278/98 of the District Social Services Administration Boards Act requires that at its first meeting after January 1 in each year, a Board shall appoint one of its members as chair of the Board;

BE IT RESOLVED THAT Les Gamble is hereby appointed as Chair of the Manitoulin-Sudbury District Services Board for the year 2014.

Carried

Joshe Garth

CHAIR

MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS	MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS
ADDISON, LOU			LEONARD, DAVID		
BYHAM, ANDRE			McMILLAN, JACK		
PITFIELD, MORGAN			MARTIN-CROSS, SHAWNDA		
GAMBLE, LESLIE			MOFFATT, PAUL		
GOLDEN, DENNIS			ROSS, LOUISE		
KILLAH, BRUCE			STEPHENS, DEREK		
LEHOUX, MIKE			TURCOT, DENIS		