

RESOLUTION 19-08

DATE: January 24, 2019

MOVED BY: Arthur Hayden

SECONDED BY: Maureen Van Alstine

BE IT RESOLVED THAT the following persons shall have signing authority for the Manitoulin-Sudbury District Services Board, effective as of this date:

Board Member Board Member Board Member

Chief Administrative Officer Director of Finance & Administration Director of Integrated Social Services Chief of Paramedic Services Information Systems Manager Les Gamble Vern Gorham Jill Beer

Fern Dominelli Connie Morphet Donna Stewart Robert Smith Iain Stephen

FURTHER BE IT RESOLVED THAT each cheque be signed by two of the abovenamed persons, and as per the dictates of existing Board <u>3.03 Financial Approval</u> <u>Policy</u>.

Carried

Clark Ganh

MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS	MEMBER	YEAS	NAYS
BEER, JILL			LEVESQUE, MICHAEL		
GAMBLE, LESLIE			MALETTE, RICHARD		
GORHAM, VERN			ROOK, JIM		
HAM, DAVID			SANTI, DAVID		
HAYDEN, ARTHUR			STEPHENS, RICHARD		
KILLAH, BRUCE			VAN ALSTINE, MAUREEN		
LEONARD, DAVID			WHYNOTT, NED		